Entertainment & Events - October, 2019

Friday, October 04

3rd Degree Blues Band - 8 pm to midnight


Saturday, October 05

3rd Degree Blues Band - 9 pm to midnight


Friday, October 11

Good Rockin Daddy - 7:30 to 11:30 pm


Saturday, October 12

Good Rockin Daddy - 7:30 to 11:30 pm


Friday, October 18

Breezin - 8 pm to Midnight


Saturday, October 19

Breezin - 8 pm to Midnight


Thursday, October 24

The Cowboy Band 6:30 to 9:30 pm


Friday, October 25

Flyer - 8 pm to Midnight


Saturday, October 26

Flyer - 8 pm to Midnight


Thursday, October 31

Flash Back 6:30 to 9:30 pm / Costume Contest


Friday, November 01

Happy Ending Band - 8 pm to Midnight


Restaurant Hours:

  • Lunch:
      Monday – Friday: 11:30AM – 3:00PM
  • Dinner:
      Monday – Thursday: 5:30PM – 9:00PM
      Friday and Saturday: 5:30PM – 10:00PM
      Sunday: 4:30PM – 8:30PM
  • Phil is now OPEN on Monday Nights
Home     About Us     Our Menu     Entertainment     Phil's News     Photo Gallery     Finding Us    
© 2000-2019 - Phil Trani's Restaurant
Website Design and Hosting by LBCA
Top